The Committee


Hover Over the images for more information


If you wish to contact any memeber of the committee please use the information provided below or the contact form.


Chairman

Secretary

Treasurer

Men's Captain

Ladies' Captain

Ladies' Captain


Heather Taylor

ladies_captain@redhilltennisclub.co.uk

Contact Us

Head Coach

Head Coach


Dave Earl

redhillcoaching@gmail.com

Contact Us

Membership Secretary

Membership Secretary


Jim Brown

jim_brown55@btinternet.com
Tel: 07899 912575

Contact Us

Social Secretary

Social Secretary


Malcolm Roberts

social_secretary@redhilltennisclub.co.uk

Contact Us

House & Grounds

House & Grounds


Neil Edgley

grounds@redhilltennisclub.co.uk

Contact Us

Club Promotions

Club Promotions


Ian Lewtas

promotions@redhilltennisclub.co.uk

Contact Us

Junior Representative

Junior rep


Position Vactant

juniors@redhilltennisclub.co.uk

Contact Us